Loading...

Products

Sale of crickets for animal feed

Wholesale / retail

Cricket for animal feed

Cricket for animal feed


1kg /

We grow crickets for food for exotic animals: reptiles, large aquarium fish and birds. All crickets reach adulthood, healthy and well-fed. Packaged in plastic containers with ventilation, sale by weight and by the piece is possible.


Total:  

Description

Crickets contain a lot of protein, calcium, phosphorus, vitamins, micro-and macro elements. An adult reaches 2 cm in length (without whiskers and tails), due to its size and rich composition crickets are a large feed species of insects with a high level of nutritional value. All crickets are grown in hygienic conditions, fed and have reached adulthood. Packaged in plastic containers with good ventilation.

Application

Cricket feed for exotic animals is one of the most popular feeds for insectivorous reptiles, amphibians, predatory invertebrates, small rodents: turtles, geckos, toads, tree frogs, slingshots, newts, spiders, scorpions, ferrets, bats, hedgehogs, birds, large fish and others.

Ingredients

Cricket for animal feed contains the following useful ingredients:

  • Proteins - not less than 60%
  • Fat content - 11%
  • Useful substances - 28%, which include:
    • Calcium
    • High iron content
    • Irreplaceable chitin
    • 9 amino acids
    • Omega 3 and Omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids
    • Vitamins B2 and B12
    • The most important oligosaccharides
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа сверчков на корм животным

Опт / розница

Сверчок на корм животным

Сверчок на корм животным


1кг /

Мы выращиваем сверчков на корм для экзотических животных: рептилий, крупных аквариумных рыб и птиц. Все сверчки достигают зрелого возраста, здоровые и накормленные. Расфасованы в пластиковые контейнеры с вентиляцией, возможна продажа на вес и поштучно.


Всего:  

Описание

Сверчки содержат много белка, кальция, фосфора, витаминов, микро- и макроэлементов. Взрослая особь достигает 2 см в длину (без усов и хвостов), благодаря своему размеру и насыщенному составу, сверчки являются крупным кормовым видом насекомых с высоким уровнем питательной ценности. Все сверчки выращены в гигиенических условиях, накормленные и достигли зрелого возраста. Расфасованны в пластиковые контейнеры с хорошей вентиляцией.

Применение

Сверчок на корм для экзотических животных — один из самых популярных кормов для насекомоядных рептилий, амфибий, хищных беспозвоночных, мелких грызунов: черепахи, гекконы, жабы, квакши, рогатки, тритоны, пауки, скорпионы, хорьки, летучие мыши, ежи, птицы, крупные рыбы и др.

Состав

Сверчок на корм животным, содержит в себе следующий полезный состав:

  • Белки – не мене 60%
  • Содержание жира – 11%
  • Полезные вещества – 28%, в которые входят:
    • Кальций
    • Большое содержание железа
    • Незаменимый хитин
    • 9 аминокислот
    • Омега 3 и Омега 6 полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты
    • Витамины В2 и В12
    • Важнейшие олигосахариды
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.