Loading...

Products

Sale of canned food from cricket

Wholesale / retail

Canned cricket

Canned cricket


1pc. /

We produce canned food from crickets, which are mainly animal feed. The ingredients include 100% natural integrate cricket without additives and preservatives. Capacity is 50 g., there are approximately 110-130 crickets in each jar.


Total:  

Description

Canned cricket is a food intended as an alternative to live food, for long-term storage without spoilage. Canned food is packaged in airtight containers after the sterilization process, by heat treatment. Canned cricket retains its entire useful ingredients: vitamins, micro- and macro elements.

Application

Canned meat from crickets is the most popular food for insectivorous pets: reptiles, amphibians, carnivorous invertebrates, hedgehogs, birds, large fish, turtles, small rodents, ferrets, etc. The contents of canned food are prepared so that crickets get the property not to deteriorate for a long time. It allows you to store and store canned crickets for up to 2 years in a dark and cool place, 5-7 days in the refrigerator after opening.

Ingredients

The ingredients of canned food includes 100% natural integrate cricket without flavors, additives and preservatives. Canned cricket contains the following useful ingredients:

  • Proteins - not less than 60%
  • Fat content - 11%
  • Useful substances - 28%, which include:
    • Calcium
    • High iron content
    • Irreplaceable chitin
    • 9 amino acids
    • Omega 3 and Omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids
    • Vitamins B2 and B12
    • The most important oligosaccharides
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа консервы из сверчка

Опт / розница

Сверчок консервированный

Сверчок консервированный


1шт. /

Мы производим консервы из сверчка, которые преимущественно являются кормом для животных. В состав входит 100% натуральный цельный сверчок без добавок и консервантов. Ёмкость 50 г, это примерно 110-130 сверчков в каждой банке.


Всего:  

Описание

Консервированный сверчок является кормом предназначенным как альтернатива кормам живым, с целью длительного хранения без порчи. Консервы расфасованны в герметичную тару после процесса стерилизации, путём термообработки. Консервированный сверчок сохраняет весь свой полезный состав: витамины, микро- и макроэлементы.

Применение

Консервы из сверчка — самый популярный корм для насекомоядных питомцев: рептилий, амфибий, хищных беспозвоночных, ежей, птиц, крупных рыб, черепах, мелких грызунов, хорьков и др. Содержимое консервы приготовленно так, чтобы сверчки получили свойство не портиться длительное время. Это позволяет запасать и хранить консервированного сверчка до 2 лет в тёмном и прохладном месте, 5-7 суток в холодильнике после вскрытия.

Состав

В состав консервы входит 100% натуральный цельный сверчок без ароматизаторов, добавок и консервантов. Консервированный сверчок содержит в себе следующий полезный состав:

  • Белки – не мене 60%
  • Содержание жира – 11%
  • Полезные вещества – 28%, в которые входят:
    • Кальций
    • Большое содержание железа
    • Незаменимый хитин
    • 9 аминокислот
    • Омега 3 и Омега 6 полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты
    • Витамины В2 и В12
    • Важнейшие олигосахариды
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.