Loading...

Products

Sale of cricket flour

Wholesale / retail

Cricket flour

Cricket flour


1kg /

We produce cricket flour containing proteins and fats similar to fish. It has fiber, iron and calcium, as well as vitamins B2 and B12. An important useful property of flour is the absence of gluten in it.


Total:  

Description

Cricket flour is a 100% natural product that does not contain flavors, dyes, preservatives or other additives. This is a quality product made from healthy crickets grown in hygienic conditions. The diet of crickets consisted of dry foods containing vitamins, micro and macro elements: dried gammarus, seaweed, oat flakes, bran of various cereals, fodder sulfur, tricalcium phosphate feed, herbs and probiotics. From succulent feeds: carrots, lettuce and dandelion, clover, nettle.

Application

Cricket flour is gaining popularity in various areas of the food industry. It is especially popular in baking business, it is added to baking, which becomes not only carbohydrate, but also protein by 25%. Cricket flour is also used successfully in the manufacture of pasta and chips. It is used in the production of sausage, sausages and other products for vegetarians. Cricket flour is used in confectionery industry for the production of cookies, bars and any other dessert treats.

Ingredients

Cricket flour has a balanced composition of nutrients and is considered to be protein, due to the high protein content in it, about 60%. It contains essential amino acids necessary for the human body to maintain myogenic tone and build muscle mass. Among the main useful features are the following:

  • Omega 3 and Omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids, the content of which is the same as in marine fish
  • 113% Vitamin B12 Daily
  • 12% daily iron intake
  • 12% daily calcium intake
  • 12% of the daily norm of Vitamin B2
  • 8,5% chitin (fiber)
  • Gluten free
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is focused on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the entire number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа муки из сверчка

Опт / розница

Мука из сверчка

Мука из сверчка


1кг /

Мы производим сверчковую муку, содержащую белки и жиры аналогичные рыбным. В ней есть клетчатка, железо и кальций, а также витамины B2 и B12. Важным полезным свойством муки является отсутствие в ней глютена.


Всего:  

Описание

Мука из сверчка – это 100% натуральный продукт, который не содержит ароматизаторов, красителей, консервантов и прочих добавок. Это качественный продукт изготовленный из здоровых сверчков, выращенных в гигиенических условиях. Рацион питания которых составляли сухие корма содержащие витамины, микро- и макроэлементы: гаммарус сушеный, морские водоросли, овсяные хлопья, отруби различных злаков, кормовая сера, трикальцийфосфат кормовой, травы и пробиотики. Из сочных кормов: морковь, листья салата и одуванчика, клевер, крапива.

Применение

Мука из сверчков набирает свою популярность в различных сферах пищевой промышленности. Особенно популярна в пекарном деле, где её добавляют в выпечку, которая становится не только углеводной, но и белковой на 25%. Также успешно сверчковую муку используют при изготовлении макарон и чипсов. Её добавляют в колбасы, сосиски и другие изделия для вегетарианцев. Кондитерская индустрия использует муку из сверчков для производства печенья, батончиков и любых других десертных лакомств.

Состав

Мука из сверчка обладает сбалансированным составом полезных веществ и считается протеиновой, из-за большого содержания в ней белка, около 60%. Она содержит незаменимые аминокислоты, необходимые организму человека для поддержания тонуса и наращивания мышечной массы. Среди основных полезных особенностей можно выделить следующие:

  • Омега 3 и Омега 6 полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты, содержание которых такое же как и в морской рыбе
  • 113% дневной нормы витамина В12
  • 12% суточной нормы железа
  • 12% суточной нормы кальция
  • 12% суточной нормы Витамина В2
  • 8,5% хитина (клетчатки)
  • Отсутствие глютена
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.