Loading...

Products

Sale of mixed feed for cricket

Wholesale / retail

Mixed feed for cricket

Mixed feed for cricket


1kg /

We produce mixed feed for cricket, which is the most nutritious and healthy food, without GMO content. Ingredients: barley, oats, rock salt, flaxseed cake, vitamins (A, D3, B1, B2, B6, B12), proteins, fiber, calcium, phosphorus, etc.


Total:  

Description

Crickets need a balanced diet for healthy growth and development. It should include the necessary amount of nutrients, vitamins and minerals. It is very difficult and costly to achieve such a combination with natural feed. Therefore, we produce special mixed feed that contains balanced nutritional ingredients. It is rich in minerals and vitamins, providing the diet of crickets with everything they need. It is a ground fraction and is the most nutritious representative of dry feed.

Application

We produce mixed feed that is considered a full-feed. It is produced based on crops with a high content of proteins, minerals and vitamins, which fully meets the needs of crickets for the nutrients necessary for their healthy growth. Mixed feed should be given regularly. The proportions of the feed to another feed and the period of feeding crickets - depend on the technology of their cultivation. If feeding is mainly based on mixed feed, it is better for adult crickets to put it in flat feeders, for small individuals to spread it throughout the container twice a day. As the feed is contaminated with crickets, we must remove and replace it with a new one.

Benefits

Using feed for crickets allows you to get healthy and large individuals without additional expenses for their nutrition. The feed of our production pays off quickly, thereby it allows us to increase the income of the cricket farm.

  • Reduces feed expenses
  • Feed stocks are used rationally
  • The productivity of the cricket population is increased by 25%:
    • Health is strengthened
    • Mass gain increases
    • Activity increases
    • The process of reproduction is booming
Ingredients

Cricket feed is nutritious and healthy, with no genetically modified (GMO) ingredients. It contains a rich formula of the vitamin-mineral complex:

  • Barley, oats, wheat bran
  • Rock salt
  • Linen meal
  • Vitamins - A, D3, B1, B2, B6, B12
  • Proteins
  • Cellulose
  • Calcium
  • Magnesium
  • Iron
  • Phosphorus
  • Antioxidants
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа комбикорма для сверчка

Опт / розница

Комбикорм для сверчка

Комбикорм для сверчка


1кг /

Мы производим комбикорм для кормления сверчка, который является самым питательным и полезным кормом, без содержания ГМО. В состав входят: ячмень, овёс, каменная соль, льняной жмых, витамины (A, D3, B1, B2, B6, B12), протеины, клетчатка, кальций, фосфор и т.д.


Всего:  

Описание

Для здорового роста и развития сверчков им необходимо сбалансированное питание. Оно должно включать в себя необходимое количество питательных веществ, витаминов и микроэлементов. Добиться такого сочетания при помощи натуральных кормов очень сложно и затратно. Поэтому, мы производим специальный комбикорм, содержащий сбалансированный питательный состав. Он богат минералами и витаминами, обеспечивая рациону сверчков всё, что им необходимо. Представляет собой молотую фракцию и является самым питательным представителем сухих кормов.

Применение

Производимый нами комбикорм считается Полнорационным. Он производятся на основе зерновых культур с повышенным содержанием белков, минералов и витаминов, что полностью удовлетворяет потребности сверчков в питательных элементах необходимых для их здорового роста. Комбикорм нужно давать регулярно. Пропорции комбикорма к другому корму и период кормления сверчков – зависят от технологии их выращивания. Если за основу взять кормление преимущественно комбикормом, то взрослым сверчкам его лучше раскладывать в плоские кормушки, мелким особям – разбрасывать по всему контейнеру два раза в день. По мере загрязнения корма продуктами жизнедеятельности сверчков, его нужно убрать и заменить новым.

Преимущества

Использование комбикорма для сверчков позволяет получить здоровых и крупных особей без дополнительных затрат на их питание. Комбикорм нашего производства окупается быстро, тем самым позволяя повысить доходы сверчковой фермы.

  • Снижаются расходы на запасы корма
  • Кормовые запасы используются рационально
  • Продуктивность поголовья сверчков повышается на 25%:
    • Укрепляется здоровье
    • Повышается набор массы
    • Увеличивается активность
    • Бурно протекает процес размножения
Состав

Комбикорм для сверчка является питательным и полезным, без генетически модифицированных (ГМО) ингредиентов. Содержит в себе насыщенный состав витаминно-минерального комплекса:

  • Ячмень, овёс, пшеничные отруби
  • Каменная соль
  • Льняной жмых
  • Витамины - A, D3, B1, B2, B6, B12
  • Протеины
  • Клетчатка
  • Кальций
  • Магний
  • Железо
  • Фосфор
  • Антиоксиданты
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.