Loading...

Franchise

Partnership with the right to this business

Business model

Cricket farm franchise

Cricket farm franchiseNew

We are open for cooperation and offer partnership with the right to this business using our business model. The franchisee owner can act on his own behalf, using technology, raw materials, sales markets and the brand of PEP Biotechnics LLC. Relations between the parties and the cost of deductions are regulated by the contract, which is concluded individually, in each individual case.

Total market
Share of offers
Share of demand
new

FARM FRANCHISE

Business model

It defines the important processes necessary for the effective functioning of a business, its development and scaling. The business model of a cricket farm includes:

Strategies

Technologies

Marketing

Features of the cricket market

The main markets for our products are Eastern countries. However, the demand for cricket products is growing among other countries. Crickets are already part of the diet of people that is more than ¼ of the world's population, living in Central and South America, Australia, Africa and Southeast Asia.

PRICE

The price of cricket products is set approximately at the point of equilibrium between supply and demand. But since the market for cricket products is relatively new and is only being formed, so there are certain price fluctuations in one way or another. It means, ceteris paribus, lowering the price of cricket products increases demand (willingness to buy) and decreases supply (willingness to sell).

DEMAND

The demand for cricket products is constantly growing. It means that the needs of customers are increasing to buy these products in a certain quantity, paying for purchases at prices that are within the range available to them. However, while analyzing the dynamics of demand for cricket products, we should consider some important factors:

  • The level of income in society
  • Market size
  • Availability of substitute products
  • Inflation expectations

SENTENCE

The supply of cricket products is less than the demand by about 20%. It makes possible to offer these products on the market at their own prices, over a period of time. It is during a certain period of time because the value of supply increases as the price of products from crickets increases. It follows that with increasing prices, profit grows, which means that it becomes more profitable for the manufacturer of cricket products to sell more goods. But in order to sell more goods, it needs to be produced, i.e. it is necessary to increase production volumes. This is the dynamics of the market that shows the prospects for the development of the cricket business and further possibility of its scaling. However, we should consider factors that influence the formation of a proposal:

  • Availability of complementary and substitute products from cricket
  • Technology level: cricket cultivation, its processing, production
  • Financing / Investment
  • Volume and availability of resources
  • Market size
  • Change of prices for similar products
  • Number of manufacturers of cricket products

Загрузка...

Франшиза

Партнёрство с правом на данный бизнес

Бизнес-модель

Франшиза сверчковой фермы

Франшиза сверчковой фермыNew

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и предлагаем партнёрство с правом на данный бизнес, используя нашу бизнес-модель. Обладатель франшизы может действовать от своего имени, используя технологию, сырьё, рынки сбыта и бренд ООО «ПЭП Биотехникс». Отношения между сторонами и стоимость отчислений, регулируются договором, который заключается индивидуально, в каждом отдельном случае.

Общий объём рынка
Доля предложений
Доля спроса
new

ФРАНШИЗА ФЕРМЫ

Бизнес-модель

Определяет важные процессы, необходимые для эффективного функционирования бизнеса, его развития и масштабирования. Бизнес-модель сверчковой фермы включает в себя:

Стратегии

Технологии

Маркетинг

Особенности рынка продукции из сверчков

Основными рынками сбыта нашей продукции являются Восточные страны. Однако спрос на продукцию из сверчков растёт и среди других стран. Сверчки уже являются частью рациона людей, составляющих более ¼ населения планеты, живущих в Центральной и Южной Америке, Австралии, Африке и Юго-Восточной Азии.

ЦЕНА

Цена на продукцию из сверчка установлена примерно в точке равновесия между предложением и спросом. Но т.к. рынок продукции из сверчка относительно новый и только формируется, то происходят определённые колебания цены в ту или иную стороны. Это значит, что при прочих равных условиях, снижение цены на продукцию из сверчка увеличивает спрос (готовность покупать) и уменьшает предложение (готовность продавать).

СПРОС

Спрос на продукцию из сверчка постоянно растёт. Это значит, что увеличиваются потребности покупателей приобрести данную продукцию в определённом количестве с возможностью оплаты покупки по ценам, находящимися в пределах доступного для них диапазона. Однако, при анализе динамики спроса на продукцию из сверчков следует учитывать важные факторы:

  • Уровень доходов в обществе
  • Размеры самого рынка
  • Наличие товаров заменителей
  • Инфляционные ожидания

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Предложение продукции из сверчка меньше спроса примерно на 20%. Это даёт возможность предлагать данную продукцию на рынке по собственным ценам, в течение некоторого периода времени. Именно в течение некоторого периода времени потому, что величина предложения увеличивается по мере увеличения цены на продукцию из сверчка. Из этого следует, что с увеличением цены растёт и прибыль, а это значит что производителю сверчковой продукции становится выгодным продать больше товара. Но чтобы продать больше товара его нужно произвести, т.е. необходимо увеличить объёмы производства. Именно такая динамика рынка указывает на перспективы развития сверчкового бизнеса и дальнейшей возможностью его масштабирования. Однако, следует учитывать факторы, влияющие на формирование предложения:

  • Наличие дополняющей и заменяющей продукции из сверчка
  • Уровень технологий: выращивания сверчка, его переработки, производства продукции
  • Финансирование / инвестиции
  • Объём и доступность ресурсов
  • Размеры рынка
  • Изменение цен на подобную продукцию
  • Количество производителей сверчковой продукции