Loading...

Products

Sale of dietary supplements / sports nutrition from cricket

Wholesale / retail

Dietary supplements / sports nutrition from cricket

Dietary supplements / sports nutrition from cricket


1kg /

We produce dietary supplements / sports nutrition containing almost the entire list of useful substances for humans: proteins, calcium, essential chitin, omega-3 and omega-6, vitamins B2 and B12, 9 amino acids, polyunsaturated fatty acids and the most important oligosaccharides.


Total:  

Dietary supplement

Dietary supplements from crickets are assigned for intake with food or their usage in food products. They are used as an additional source of normalization of metabolism to restore the microflora of the gastrointestinal tract and improve the functional state of the body in a whole. Due to its unique composition, they help to reduce the risk of diseases. At the same time, dietary supplements from cricket are not medicines, but they occupy an intermediate position between medicine and food.

Sports nutrition

Cricket sports nutrition is a protein-rich dietary supplement aimed to provide the athlete with essential vitamins, minerals and nutrients. Sports nutrition from cricket is fundamentally different from conventional nutrition and does not replace it. The ingredients of sports nutrition may vary depending on the tasks that are posed in a particular sport. It can be aimed at improving athletic performance, achieving optimal body weight, increasing muscle mass, reducing the percentage of fat in the body, etc.

Ingredients

The most common sports nutrition with the addition of processed crickets is protein mixtures, in which the protein content is at least 70%. Recycled cricket as a protein supplement containing many useful substances is a part of dietary supplements / sports nutrition:

  • Proteins
  • Calcium
  • High iron content
  • Irreplaceable chitin
  • 9 amino acids
  • Omega 3 and Omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids
  • Vitamins B2 and B12
  • The most important oligosaccharides
Benefit

Dietary supplements / sports nutrition including additives from cricket are unique ingredients for the human body, which:

  • Prevents the development of heart attacks and strokes (enhances the effect of drugs that thin the blood)
  • Increases immunity (thanks to the immune bodies contained in chitin)
  • Regulates blood cholesterol (helps with atherosclerosis and obesity)
  • Improves digestion (reduces the acidity of gastric juice, stimulates the growth of beneficial bifidobacteria)
  • Accelerates tissue repair processes, especially muscle fibers
  • Fights inflammation
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа БАД / спортпита из сверчка

Опт / розница

БАД / спортпит из сверчка

БАД / спортпит из сверчка


1кг /

Мы производим БАД / спортпит, содержащий практически весь перечень полезных веществ для человека: белки, кальций, незаменимый хитин, Омега-3 и Омега-6, витамины B2 и B12, 9 аминокислот, полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты и важнейшие олигосахариды.


Всего:  

БАД

Биологически активные добавки из сверчка предназначенны для приёма с пищей или введения их в состав пищевых продуктов. Они используются как дополнительный источник нормализации обмена веществ для восстановления микрофлоры желудочно-кишечного тракта и улучшения функционального состояния организма в целом. Благодаря своему уникальному составу способствуют снижению риска заболеваний. При этом БАД из сверчка не являются лекарственными средствами, однако занимают промежуточную позицию между ними и продуктами питания.

Спортпит

Спортивное питание из сверчка — это пищевые добавки насыщенные протеином, созданные с целью обеспечить организм спортсмена необходимыми витаминами, минералами и питательными веществами. Спортпит из сверчка принципиально отличается от обычного питания и не заменяет его. Состав спортивного питания может варьироваться в зависимости от задач, которые ставятся в том или ином виде спорта. Оно может быть направлено на улучшение спортивных результатов, достижение оптимальной массы тела, увеличение мышечной массы, уменьшение процентного содержания жира в организме и т.д.

Состав

Наиболее распространённое спортивное питание с добавлением переработанного сверчка – это протеиновые смеси, в которых содержание белка не менее 70%. Переработанный сверчок входит в состав БАД / спортпита в качестве протеиновой добавки содержащей множество полезных веществ:

  • Белки
  • Кальций
  • Большое содержание железа
  • Незаменимый хитин
  • 9 аминокислот
  • Омега 3 и Омега 6 полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты
  • Витамины В2 и В12
  • Важнейшие олигосахариды
Польза

БАД / спортпит включающие добавки из сверчка являются уникальным для организма человека составом, который:

  • Предупреждает развитие инфарктов и инсультов (усиливает эффект препаратов, разжижающих кровь)
  • Повышает иммунитет (благодаря иммунным телам, содержащимся в хитине)
  • Регулирует уровень холестерина в крови (помогает при атеросклерозе и ожирении)
  • Улучшает пищеварение (снижает кислотность желудочного сока, стимулирует рост полезных бифидобактерий)
  • Ускоряет процессы восстановления тканей, особенно мышечных волокон
  • Борется с воспалительными процессами
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.