Loading...

About us

Industrial production

Quality assurance

PEP Biotechnics LLC successfully represents bio-products of its own production in the market of environmental goods, where we have earned a reputation as an honest manufacturer and a reliable partner. Our main activity is the production of food and pharmacological products from crickets: flour, animal feed, dietary supplement / sports nutrition, candy bars, frozen food, canned food, fertilizers. Sale is carried out wholesale and retail, cash and bank transfer. Our production areas and sales offices are located in the Republic of Belarus. We are always open for international cooperation.

9

Types of products

20

Domestic market, %

80

Export of products, %

Cricket

Business to investors

Raising capital

Business potential

Production areas are 500 m². The sanitary conditions of the farm have been tested by state authorities and meet all applicable requirements of the Republic of Belarus. The rooms are equipped with a microclimate system with a temperature of 27-30 °C and air humidity control.

Business features

We produce high-quality products, saturated with nutrients and minerals. Protein products from crickets contain a lot of protein (superior to beef) and a small percentage of fat. A feature of our business is a wide range of products and reasonable prices.

Crickets are one of the best feeds for terrarium animals and many species of birds, due to their nutritional value and easy digestibility. Crickets are fertile; they do not require specific feeds and quickly increase biomass in a short time.

The main markets for our products are Eastern countries. However, the demand for cricket products is growing among other countries. Crickets are already part of the diet of people who make up more than ¼ of the world's population, living in Central and South America, Australia, Africa and Southeast Asia.

Cricket flour

100%

Dietary supplements / sport

98%

Canned cricket

96%

Cricket mixed feed

94%

Cricket bars

92%

Cricket frozen

90%

Cricket for animal feed

88%

Cricket fertilizer

86%

Mixed feed for cricket

84%

Загрузка...

О нас

Промышленное производство

Гарантия качества

ООО «ПЭП Биотехникс» успешно представляет БИО продукцию собственного производства на рынке экологических товаров, где мы заработали репутацию честного производителя и надёжного партнёра. Основной вид нашей деятельности – это производство пищевой и фармакологической продукции из сверчков: мука, комбикорм, БАД / спортпит, батончики, заморозка, консервы, удобрения. Торговля ведётся оптом и в розницу, за наличный и безналичный расчёт. Наше производство и торговые представительства расположены на территории Республики Беларусь. Мы всегда открыты для международного сотрудничества.

9

Видов продукции

20

Внутренний рынок, %

80

Экспорт продукции, %

Сверчок

Бизнес инвесторам

Привлечение капитала

Потенциал бизнеса

Производственные площади составляют 500 м². Санитарные условия фермы прошли проверку в государственных органах и соответствуют всем действующим требованиям РБ. Помещения оборудованы системой микроклимата с температурой 27-30 °C и контролем влажности воздуха.

Особенности бизнеса

Мы производим качественную продукцию, насыщенную полезными веществами и микроэлементами. Протеиновые изделия из сверчков, содержат много белка (превосходят говядину) и малый процент жира. Особенностью нашей деятельности является широкий ассортимент продукции и разумные цены.

Одним из лучших кормов для террариумных животных и многих видов птиц, благодаря своей питательности и легкой усвояемости, являются сверчки. Сверчки плодовиты, не требуют специфических кормов и быстро наращивают биомассу за короткий срок.

Основными рынками сбыта нашей продукции являются Восточные страны. Однако спрос на продукцию из сверчков растёт и среди других стран. Сверчки уже являются частью рациона людей, составляющих более ¼ населения планеты, живущих в Центральной и Южной Америке, Австралии, Африке и Юго-Восточной Азии.

Мука из сверчка

100%

БАД / спортпит из сверчка

98%

Консервы из сверчка

96%

Комбикорм из сверчка

94%

Батончики из сверчка

92%

Заморозка из сверчка

90%

Сверчок на корм

88%

Удобрение из сверчка

86%

Комбикорм для сверчка

84%