Loading...

Products

Sale of fertilizer crickets

Wholesale / retail

Fertilizer crickets

Fertilizer crickets


1kg /

We produce organic fertilizer, which is a source of plant nutrients. Cricket fertilizer is saturated with nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium. It contains a lot of vitamin C and minerals, including calcium, magnesium, iron and antioxidants.


Total:  

Description

Cricket organic fertilizer is unique in composition and serves as a natural plant food. It’s made as the crushed fraction consisting of exoskeletons of crickets. It is a natural dry fertilizer with a slight smell, safe for the environment. It is approved for organic farming programs and is considered the best organic fertilizer on the European and American markets.

Application

This type of product we can use as a dry fertilizer for plant nutrition. We can mix it with soil, use in deciduous sprayers, in compost teas and hydroponic systems. Due to its formula, cricket fertilizer is an effective organic that does not wash off like chemical fertilizers and does not burn plants, which virtually eliminates the risk of excessive fertilizer application. This top dressing is a natural stimulator of flowering, helping to grow healthy plants with a high yield.

Benefits

The main advantage of organic fertilizer from crickets is its unique formula and ability to withstand the development of fungi, mold and midges. The presence of chitin (fiber in the exoskeleton of insects) triggers the plant's immune response system to protect itself from pathogens and many types of pests. Therefore, this fertilizer is ideal for farmers - to increase productivity, as well as gardeners - for fertilizing seedlings and fertilizing lawn grass.

Ingredients

Natural cricket fertilizer is one of the leaders among organic fertilizers and contains the following useful ingredients:

  • Nitrogen - 4,04%
  • Phosphorus - 2,26%
  • Potassium - 2,18%
  • Vitamins and minerals:
    • Vitamin C
    • Chitin
    • Calcium
    • Magnesium
    • Iron
    • Antioxidants
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа удобрения из сверчка

Опт / розница

Удобрение из сверчка

Удобрение из сверчка


1кг /

Мы производим органическое удобрение, которое является источником питательных веществ для растений. Удобрение из сверчка насыщено азотом, фосфором, калием. Содержит много витамина С и минералов, включая кальций, магний, железо и антиоксиданты.


Всего:  

Описание

Органическое удобрение из сверчка является уникальным по своему составу и служит натуральным кормом для растений. Представляет собой измельченную фракцию состоящую из экзоскелетов сверчков. Это естественное сухое удобрение со слабым запахом, безопасно для окружающей среды. Оно одобренно для программ органического сельского хозяйства и считается лучшим органическим удобрением на рынке Европы и Америки.

Применение

Данный вид продукции можно использовать в качестве сухого удобрения для подкормки растений. Его можно смешивать с почвой, применять в лиственных опрыскивателях, в компостных чаях и гидропонных системах. Благодаря своему составу, удобрение из сверчков является эффективной органикой, которая не смывается, как химические удобрения и не сжигает растения, что практически исключает риск чрезмерного внесения удобрений. Такая подкормка является естественным стимулятором цветения, помогая выращивать здоровые растения с высоким урожаем.

Преимущества

Основным преимуществом органического удобрения из сверчков, является его уникальный состав и способность противостоять развитию грибков, плесени и мошек. А наличие хитина (клетчатка в экзоскелете насекомых) запускает систему иммунного ответа растения, чтобы защитить себя от патогенов и многих видов вредителей. Поэтому, такое удобрение идеально подходит фермерам – для повышения урожайности, а также садовникам – для подкормки рассады и удобрения газоной травы.

Состав

Натуральное удобрение из сверчка является одним из лидеров среди органических удобрений и содержит в себе следующий полезный состав:

  • Азот – 4,04%
  • Фосфор – 2,26%
  • Калий – 2,18%
  • Витамины и минералы:
    • Витамин C
    • Хитин
    • Кальций
    • Магний
    • Железо
    • Антиоксиданты
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.