Loading...

Products

Sale of mixed feed from cricket

Wholesale / retail

Cricket mixed feed

Cricket mixed feed


1kg /

We produce animal feed. It is a ground or granular fraction consisting of grain, cricket and grass flour, wheat bran, dried vegetables and nuts, monocalcium phosphate, iron sulfate and manganese, copper sulfate, zinc oxide and cobalt, antioxidant.


Total:  

Description

Combined feed (mixed feed) - a mixture for feeding animals, consisting of cricket flour and foods high in protein, vitamins and trace elements. This mixed feed fully meets the animal's need for nutrients, minerals and biologically active substances and is intended both for feeding as a single diet and for feeding animals in addition to succulent and roughage.

Manufacturing

Cricket mixed feed – as it is conventionally called, it contains a large number of other ingredients with the addition of cricket flour. Mixed feed is made in the shape of a granular (obtained by pressing and extruding through molds) or ground (obtained by grinding granules to fine particles) fractions. Feed manufacturing carries out on a special feed line. Which consists of a crusher (where the feed ingredients are ground), and a paddle mixer (where cricket flour is added and all the ingredients are mixed).

Ingredients

The ingredients of the mixed feed from cricket include the following:

  • Corn
  • Wheat bran
  • Dried vegetables and nuts
  • Monocalcium phosphate
  • Ferrous and Manganese Sulfate
  • Blue vitriol
  • Zinc and cobalt oxide
  • Antioxidants
  • Herbal flour
  • Cricket flour - including the healthful ingredients of the elements and with the following advantages:
    • Omega 3 and Omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids, the content of which is the same as in marine fish
    • 113% Vitamin B12 Daily
    • 12% daily iron intake
    • 12% daily calcium intake
    • 12% of the daily norm of Vitamin B2
    • 8,5% chitin (fiber)
    • Gluten free
Features

Growing crickets, we do not use antibiotics, growth hormones, or other medical drugs. The technology of our production is aimed on growing crickets in hygienic conditions, with the proper microclimate and balanced nutrition. Due to this, the whole number of crickets is healthy, fed and 90% of individuals reach adulthood.

Your name will be here


Your feedback will be published here, after passing moderation.

Загрузка...

Продукция

Продажа комбикорма из сверчка

Опт / розница

Комбикорм из сверчка

Комбикорм из сверчка


1кг /

Мы производим комбикорм для животных. Он представляет собой молотую или гранулированную фракцию, состоящую из зерна, сверчковой и травяной муки, пшеничных отрубей, сушёных овощей и орехов, монокальция фосфата, сульфата железа и марганца, медного купороса, оксида цинка и кобальта, антиоксиданта.


Всего:  

Описание

Комбинированный корм (комбикорм) — смесь для кормления животных, состоящая из сверчковой муки и продуктов с высоким содержанием белка, витаминов и микроэлементов. Такой комбикорм полностью обеспечивает потребность животных в питательных, минеральных и биологически активных веществах и предназначен как для скармливания в качестве единственного рациона, так и для скармливания животным в дополнение к сочным и грубым кормам.

Производство

Комбикорм из сверчка – называется условно, т.к. он содержит большое количество других ингридиентов с добавлением сверчковой муки. Комбикорм изготовляется в виде гранулированной (полученной путём прессования и выдавливания через формы) или молотой (полученной путём измельчения гранул до частиц мелкого размера) фракции. Производство комбикорма осуществляется на специальной комбикормовой линии. Которая состоит из дробилки (где происходит размельчение ингредиентов комбикорма), и лопастного смесителя (где добавляется мука из сверчка и происходит смешивание всех ингредиентов).

Состав

В состав комбикорма из сверчка входят следующие ингридиенты:

  • Зерно
  • Пшеничные отруби
  • Сушеные овощи и орехи
  • Монокальций фосфат
  • Сульфат железа и марганца
  • Медный купорос
  • Оксид цинка и кобальта
  • Антиоксиданты
  • Травяная мука
  • Сверчковая мука – включающая полезный состав элементов и обладающая следующими преимуществами:
    • Омега 3 и Омега 6 полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты, содержание которых такое же как и в морской рыбе
    • 113% дневной нормы витамина В12
    • 12% суточной нормы железа
    • 12% суточной нормы кальция
    • 12% суточной нормы Витамина В2
    • 8,5% хитина (клетчатки)
    • Отсутствие глютена
Особенности

При выращивании сверчков мы не используем антибиотики, гормоны роста и другие медицинские препараты. Технология нашего производства ориентирована на выращивание сверчков в гигиенических условиях, с правильным микроклиматом и сбалансированным питанием. Благодаря этому, всё поголовье сверчков здоровое, накормленное и 90% особей достигают зрелого возраста.

Здесь будет Ваше имя


Здесь будет опубликован Ваш отзыв, после прохождения модерации.